Our Board

Executive Committee

Martin C. Faga
former president and chief executive officer, The MITRE Corporation
former director, National Reconnaissance Office

Chief Executive Officer 
Elliot H. Pulham
Space Foundation

Vice Chairman
Lon C. Levin
co-founder, XM Satellite Radio
president, SkySevenVentures

The Honorable Barbara M. Barrett
interim president, Thunderbird School of Global Management
president and chief executive officer, Triple Creek Ranch
former ambassador to Finland

Anita M. Antenucci
senior managing director, Houlihan Lokey

At Large Member
ADM James O. Ellis, Jr., USN, Ret.
former commander, United States Strategic Command 
former president and chief executive officer, Institute of Nuclear Power Operations (INPO)


Richard F. Ambrose
executive vice president, Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
(effective April 1, 2013)

Wanda M. Austin, Ph.D.
president and chief executive officer, The Aerospace Corporation

David Caddey
executive vice president, Space Missions Group, MacDonald, Dettwiler & Associates, Ltd.

The Honorable Robert E. Cramer
chairman, Wexler & Walker

Lynn A. Dugle
president, Raytheon Intelligence and Information Systems (IIS)

John W. Elbon
vice president and general manager,
The Boeing Company - Space Exploration

James Maser
president, Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne

P.J. O'Rourke
author and political satirist

Kay N. Sears
president, Intelsat General

Ronald M. Sega, Ph.D.
vice president and enterprise executive for energy and the environment, Colorado State University and The Ohio State University

The Honorable
Patricia Grace Smith
former assistant administrator, Federal Aviation Administration
principal, Patti Grace Smith Consulting

Kathryn C. Thornton, Ph.D.
professor, University of Virginia 
former NASA astronaut

Thomas E. Vice
corporate vice president and president, Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems

The Honorable
Dave Weldon, M.D.
head of Dave Weldon Consulting
former U.S. representative from the State of Florida

 For more information, click here.