Calendar

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Education Upcoming Events List

Mon, 06/08/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 06/20/2015 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 06/22/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 07/11/2015 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 07/13/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 07/25/2015 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 07/27/2015 10:00 am to Fri, 08/14/2015 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Wed, 09/02/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Sat, 09/05/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Thu, 09/17/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Sat, 10/03/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Wed, 10/07/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Thu, 10/15/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Fri, 10/30/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 10/31/2015 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Wed, 11/04/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Thu, 11/19/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Wed, 12/02/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Sat, 12/05/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Thu, 12/17/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907

 

Past Events

See highlights of past events here.