Calendar

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 

Education Upcoming Events List

Wed, 03/04/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Thu, 03/19/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Wed, 04/01/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Mon, 04/13/2015 6:00 pm to Thu, 04/16/2015 9:00 pm
The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thu, 04/23/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Wed, 05/06/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Thu, 05/21/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Mon, 06/08/2015 9:00 am to Sat, 06/13/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 06/15/2015 9:00 am to Sat, 06/20/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 06/22/2015 9:00 am to Sat, 06/27/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 06/29/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 07/04/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 07/06/2015 9:00 am to Sat, 07/11/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Mon, 07/13/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 07/18/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 07/20/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 07/25/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 07/27/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 08/01/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 08/03/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 08/08/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 08/10/2015 10:00 am to Fri, 08/14/2015 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.

 

Past Events

See highlights of past events here.