Calendar

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Education Upcoming Events List

Mon, 12/22/2014 8:00 am to Sun, 01/04/2015 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thu, 01/15/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Thu, 02/19/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Thu, 03/19/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Mon, 04/13/2015 6:00 pm to Thu, 04/16/2015 9:00 pm
The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thu, 04/23/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Thu, 05/21/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907

 

Past Events

See highlights of past events here.