Calendar

Friday, March 1, 2013

Upcoming Events List

Thu, 06/02/2016 (All day) to Sat, 09/10/2016 (All day)
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Wed, 08/31/2016 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Sat, 09/03/2016 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Headquarters and Discovery Center
Mon, 09/05/2016 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Headquarters and Discovery Center
Wed, 09/07/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center - 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 09/10/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center - 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Tue, 09/13/2016 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Space Foundation Discovery Center - 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 09/16/2016 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center - 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 09/17/2016 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center - 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 09/24/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Wed, 09/28/2016 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center and parking lot.
Sat, 10/01/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Wed, 10/05/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Fri, 10/07/2016 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
A gala in Denver at Mile High Station
Tue, 10/11/2016 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Fri, 10/14/2016 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Sat, 10/15/2016 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Wed, 10/26/2016 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center and parking lot
Fri, 10/28/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Sat, 10/29/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Wed, 11/02/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Thu, 11/24/2016 8:00 am to Sat, 11/26/2016 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Headquarters and Discovery Center
Wed, 12/07/2016 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Mon, 12/19/2016 8:00 am to Mon, 01/02/2017 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Headquarters and Discovery Center