Calendar

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events List

Thu, 01/29/2015 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Thu, 02/05/2015 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Sat, 02/07/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Thu, 02/12/2015 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Wed, 02/18/2015 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Thu, 02/19/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Sat, 03/07/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Wed, 03/18/2015 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Thu, 03/19/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Sat, 04/04/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Sun, 04/12/2015 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Mon, 04/13/2015 6:00 pm to Thu, 04/16/2015 9:00 pm
The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thu, 04/23/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907
Sat, 05/02/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 05/21/2015 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs 80907