Calendar

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events List

Sat, 10/04/2014 12:00 am to Fri, 10/10/2014 5:00 pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Thu, 10/09/2014 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Fri, 10/10/2014 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
U.S. Air Force Academy
Fri, 10/24/2014 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Sat, 10/25/2014 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat, 10/25/2014 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat, 11/01/2014 10:00 am
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Thu, 11/27/2014 8:00 am to Fri, 11/28/2014 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 12/22/2014 8:00 am to Fri, 01/02/2015 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Dr., Colorado Springs, Colo.
Mon, 04/13/2015 6:00 pm to Thu, 04/16/2015 9:00 pm
The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo.