Calendar

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events List

Sat, 09/05/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Mon, 09/07/2015 8:00 am
Space Foundation Headquarters and Discovery Center
Fri, 09/11/2015 2:00 pm
Space Foundation Headquarters and Discovery Center
Sat, 09/12/2015 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Chick-Fil-A Patriot's Festival - Mountain Shadows Park
Sat, 09/12/2015 10:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Thu, 09/17/2015 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Sat, 10/03/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Wed, 10/07/2015 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Thu, 10/15/2015 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Sat, 10/24/2015 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Fri, 10/30/2015 10:00 am to Sat, 10/31/2015 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Wed, 11/04/2015 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Sat, 11/14/2015 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center
Thu, 11/19/2015 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Wed, 12/02/2015 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Sat, 12/05/2015 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Thu, 12/17/2015 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Mon, 12/21/2015 10:00 am to Fri, 01/01/2016 5:00 pm
Space Foundation Discovery Center, 4425 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, 80907
Mon, 04/11/2016 8:00 am to Thu, 04/14/2016 5:00 pm
Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo.